Board of Directors

Officers

 

Jan Christensen, president

Christensen & Associates Insurance Agency
P.O. Box 5538
Boise, ID 83705
Phone: 208-345-6852
EMAIL: jan@bcins-id.com

 

Greg Swenson, VP & President-elect

Higgins & Rutledge Insurance
P.O. Box 8567
Boise, ID 83707
Phone: 208-343-2424
EMAIL: gregs@higginsrutledge.com

 

Ron Howell, Secretary-Treasurer

First Choice Insurance
1308 East Center Street
Pocatello, ID 83201
Phone: 208-238-2424
EMAIL: ron@firstchoicei.com

 

Gail Johnson Cic, immediate past president

Higgins & Rutledge Insurance
P.O. Box 8567
Boise, ID 83707
Phone: 208-343-7741
EMAIL: gailj@higginsrutledge.com

Directors

 

Darrell Kerby, Region I

Pace-Kerby & Co. Inc.
P.O. Box 809
Bonners Ferry, ID 83805
Phone: 208-267-3123
EMAIL: dkerby@pace-kerby.com

 

Mike Martin, Region II

Martin Insurance
P.O. Box 699
Lewiston, ID 83501
Phone: 208-743-6543
EMAIL:  mike@martininsure.com

 

Tom L Webster, Region III

Risk Placement Services
485 East Riverside Drive, Suite 300
Eagle, ID 83616
Phone: 208-246-8813
EMAIL: tom_webster@rpsins.com

 

Jacob Florence, Region IV

Hub International
157 River Vista Place
Twin Falls, ID 83301
Phone: 208-734-1711
EMAIL: jacob.florence@hubinternational.com

 

Deray Perry, Region V

The Hartwell Corporation
P.O. Box 51019
Idaho Falls, ID 83405
Phone: 208-521-3909
EMAIL: deray@cableone.net